The Nominations have been announced for the 2022 ACHE Central Texas Chapter. Voting is open now for the full slate of nominees.


Kevin W. Stevenson, MBA, FACHE (2023)
Director, Strategic Operations – Ascension Providence

Past President:
Anita Soares, MBA, PMP, FACHE, FHFMA (2022)
Practice Administrator – Clinical Pathology Associates

Kati Lambert, MSEP, FACHE (2024)
Director, Outreach and Development – HCA St. David’s Healthcare

Lance Lunsford, MBA, FACHE (2025)
Senior Partner
Groundswell Health


Thomas W. Jackson, FACHE (2022)
Chief Executive Officer – HCA St. David’s North Austin Medical Center

Forest S. Kim, PhD, FACHE (2023)
Clinical Associate Professor and Program Director – Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership – Baylor University

Nelson Mann, FACHE (2022)
Senior Partner – WittKieffer

Patrick Swindle, MHA (2024)
Chief Executive Officer – Seton Medical Center Harker Heights

Debbie Touchette (2023)
Executive Vice President, Market Operations – HNI Healthcare

Adam B. Willman, FACHE (2024)
President and Chief Executive Officer – Goodall-Witcher Healthcare

Voting deadline is November 24, 2021. Click here to cast your vote.

Share This