Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Beyond the Affordable Care Act – Knowns and Unknowns: Part III – One Year Into a New Vision for Healthcare: Taking Stock

November 8, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

$165 – $185

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. Eastern
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Central
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. Pacific

One year after the 2016 presidential election, this final seminar in a three-part series reviews every alteration to the Affordable Care Act during the past 12 months. The program will measure the impact of the changes on hospitals and other healthcare providers nationwide, and prepare executives and physician leaders for potential future upheavals. Join us as we discuss the new Republican White House administration and GOP-controlled Congress’ vision for healthcare in a post-ACA era.


More information about Part III of this webinar series will be available closer to the date of the program.


This webinar is Part III of a three-part webinar series, Beyond the Affordable Care Act: Knowns and Unknowns. We encourage participants to attend all three in the series to gain the maximum educational benefit. Click here to learn about registering for all three.


Presented By:

Sarah Freymann Fontenot, BSN, JD
Adjunct Professor, Trinity University

Details

Date:
November 8, 2017
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
$165 – $185
Website:
http://www.ache.org/Events/webinar_detail.aspx?evt_code=WEB11817

Organizer

ACHE National